Hear From Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
5/15/2016 - Facebook

Monica is such a lovely girl,so professional.She made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in.I did alot of research before having them done and I can honestly say I picked the best.Its great waking up every morning with beautiful brows.Can t thank this lady enough.Amazing work xx

Agnes K. Avatar
Agnes K.
11/06/2017 - Facebook

Absolutely delighted with the results!Monica is a lovely lady and most importantly a true pro and I am so happy that I've decided to get procedure done at her salon .Thank's a million! xx

We Love Your Feedback

LEAVE US A REVIEW

LEAVE A REVIEW
Nicky C. Avatar
Nicky C.
3/03/2017 - Facebook

After suffering from alopecia for years my eyebrows were drawn on every morning..I took the plunge and made an appointment with Monica!!!This lady knows her stuff and listened to exactly what I wante. She did everything to ensure they were as naturalas possible for me with very little hair..i still cant belive i have eyebrows now and absolutely all pain free!! Thanks so much again monica i love them x

Joanne M. Avatar
Joanne M.
9/24/2021 - Facebook

I would highly recommend mybrows. Monica it was a pleasure to meet you today.I was made feel more than comfortable from start to finish and the lovely girls, it was a pleasure and 100% I'll be back.

Joanne C. Avatar
Joanne C.
4/27/2017 - Facebook

Love how talented Monica is, so professional, Queen of brows.

Olimpiada I. Avatar
Olimpiada I.
11/08/2018 - Facebook

A Big Big Thank you to Monica.She is the Brow Queen😘🤗.Last week I had an Masterclass Training with Monica and the way she is teaching is amazing.She will give you the 100% of confidence.I admire you for your talent and for the Brow art you created🤗🤗🤗😘Thanks a lot dear Monica🌹

Lorraine F. Avatar
Lorraine F.
5/20/2019 - Facebook

hi I have been getting my eyebrows done a couple of years with monkia and I couldn't recommend her more highly she is fantastic a real perfectionist

Genavieve M. Avatar
Genavieve M.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

I can't recommend MyBrows enough!! Monica is such a perfectionist and so professional. There's a reason she's booked out for months!!

Kevin O. Avatar
Kevin O.
6/06/2019 - Facebook

very knowledgeable and highly skilled, Monica is at the top of her game !

Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
2/28/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done today sooo in love with them.Highly recommend mybrows permanent!Monica is so professional, knows her stuff and is a lovely person and a complete perfectionist. Fantastic at was she does I'm a extremely happy customer thank you 🙂

Carla M. Avatar
Carla M.
5/16/2019 - Facebook

I cannot recommend Monica and her staff enough, I had my brows done last weekend in her beautiful salon based in stillorgan,I’m absolutely delighted with the results it has transformed my face so much and the results are immediate .....I just can’t believe the difference it has made to my face thank you so much Monica xx
I really can’t recommend My Brows Permanent Makeup Academy enough painless and no dwn time I will definitely be back I’m over the moon with mine all thanks to Monica 😊

Michelle G. Avatar
Michelle G.
7/12/2016 - Facebook

From the moment I arrived I knew this lady was a professional. Made me feel so comfortable and explained everything in great detail and answered any question or concern I had. I was nervous as my own eye brows are quite thin and although excited I was nervous of the outcome and how they would suit me. I'm can't say how happy I am with my new and very natural looking brows! Highly recommend to anyone thinking about it. Do it 🙂 🙂

Christine N. Avatar
Christine N.
4/30/2019 - Facebook

Had the pleasure of training with Monica in the USA, specifically, Dallas, Texas. He work and techniques are industry-changing. I enjoyed every minute of it and would definitely recommend taking her classes!

Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
12/24/2017 - Facebook

I have to say i am so happy with my brows thank you sooo much. since they healed they are perfect so real looking people are amazed by them �

Autumn M. Avatar
Autumn M.
2/26/2018 - Facebook

Monica is a such a talented artist and I am so glad she decided to teach and share that talent. I was very new to machine work and she was patient and kind yet also strict on making me get it right. I truly appreciated that. Some teachers don’t care if you succeed. Monica does. Hope I get to work with her again soon! Thanks so much for everything, Monica!

Lana B. Avatar
Lana B.
7/13/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much Monica, my brows are absolutely amazing. I love them, you are a genius. I'll never go without these again. Truly recommend Monica in My brows for eyebrow transformation!

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
9/05/2016 - Facebook

Had my brows done over the weekend ☺ I'm so happy with them now!! Had been Thinking of getting them done for ages!! Would definitely recommend getting them done... Monica was so friendly, honest & professional about it... absolutely delighted

Lana D. Avatar
Lana D.
10/27/2017 - Facebook

I can not even express the wisdom this lady possesses in the field of Permanent Cosmetics!! She is the Queen of brows in every sence of the word... Her brows are spectacular, her training is over the top,and she's perfection all the way around!!! Hard core trainer and gives 150% of herself to her students!!!! No droping the ball, she never stops, and pushes us to be the best!!!!!!
She is the best of the best!!!!! Love our Monica

Jem N. Avatar
Jem N.
12/11/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done with Monica in mid-Nov and was absolutely delighted with the results! Monica was such a perfectionist with the measurements and hair strokes! After years of being self-conscious of my lack of brows, it's so nice to not have to worry about it anymore! Can't wait to go back and get my touch up done! �

Laura M. Avatar
Laura M.
9/06/2019 - Facebook

It’s 6 weeks after I got my brows done and I’m so happy with them. Monica removed old brows I had done elsewhere and reshaped new brows. Fully healed and I love them. I’d highly recommend Monica.

Emma B. Avatar
Emma B.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

I love my new brows, they are so natural! I wish i had do e it earlier! Monika was great, she knew exactly what i wanted and did a great job. I would highly recommend her!

Ciara C. Avatar
Ciara C.
7/15/2020 - Facebook

Thank you Monica and Meg ! Was so nervous but was put right at ease *pic 1 hour post brows ! Love them can’t wait to see them when heeled !! ❤️

1000% recommend

Jesi O. Avatar
Jesi O.
9/10/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Monica is amazing and so professional, she made me feel completely comfortable from the start, I felt no pain or discomfort and I'm so happy with the results, everyone complements my eyebrows. Would highly recommend, thanks again x

Caroline E. Avatar
Caroline E.
8/10/2016 - Facebook

I love my eyebrows came from Long Island to let Monika do them and she did exactly what i wanted no regrets she also did my Mom's brows also a happy woman and no pain whats so ever amazing takes years off when the brows are fuller so if your thinking of getting them done dont wait

Diana D. Avatar
Diana D.
5/30/2017 - Facebook

OK I figure this out with my secretary I've been waiting to put a post on here to tell the world on how wonderful my experience was with Monica she was patient And put up with all of us and never let us give up I highly recommend training with her thank you again Monica

Becca F. Avatar
Becca F.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing at what she does I could not recommend her enough such a lovely woman it's safe to say I will let nobody else touch my brows in future the results are amazing xxx

Gráinne N. Avatar
Gráinne N.
3/29/2017 - Facebook

I had my brows done by Monica just over 2 weeks ago & I am very pleased with them so far. Can't wait to see them fully healed! Monica was so professional I knew I had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend Monica to anyone thinking about microblading.

Angie W. Avatar
Angie W.
3/23/2019 - Facebook

I just completed a Masterclass today with the amazing Monica. The best training I have ever received. So informative so helpful in every way. I have been following her now for a few years and I can honestly say she is thee best artist I’ve ever seen and such a sweetheart too. Can’t thank you enough😘 can’t wait to put my skills into practice !!

Estelle L. Avatar
Estelle L.
8/09/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Couldn't have asked for better. Excellent result,beautiful salon and very professional appointment. Would highly recommend Monica she is a true professional and an absolute perfectionist

Kimberley S. Avatar
Kimberley S.
3/24/2019 - Facebook

Training with Monica brought my work to a whole new level, her expertise and top notching teaching style are beyond compare! I am so glad I made the trip, it was worth it 10 times over! Can't wait to go back and shadow her, and maybe actually get to see some of Ireland. Her staff is friendly, supportive and professional, thank you for everything, Monica & Sharon! 💖🌹😍

Nicola P. Avatar
Nicola P.
3/22/2017 - Facebook

Ive tought about getting my eyebrows done for a long time but i was unsure of who to go to. After months of viewing peoples work i chose Monica and today i had my brows done, the best decision ive ever made! I had little to no hair growth due to over plucking years ago i couldnt be happier with the result full natural looking brows...Thank you Monica you are a perfectionest at what you do.Amazing�

Kim R. Avatar
Kim R.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

Monica is exceptional at what she does. Amazing talent. So professional and would highly recommend anyone coming here to get their brows done. Oh ye and amazing salon!!!

Mary W. Avatar
Mary W.
7/10/2020 - Facebook

I just went and had my eyebrows topped up today by Monica. I’m in love with them 🥰
I first went as a model in October for her students to practice etc. The young last that was training and did my brows back then was amazing also. I’d recommend MY BROWS PERMANENT MAKE UP ACADEMY to anyone without any hesitation xx

Denise M. Avatar
Denise M.
3/05/2016 - Facebook

What an amazing talent this lady has she has completely transformed my life for the better!!! I wake up every morning delighted with my brows! She really knows her stuff ❤️

Rino A. Avatar
Rino A.
5/28/2018 - Facebook

I loved it

Sabrina K. Avatar
Sabrina K.
7/14/2020 - Facebook

I had lovely experience today I'm absolutely chuffed with my eyebrows done by Monica she is amazing💖

Lynda G. Avatar
Lynda G.
9/13/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely love my new brows ♥ monica is amazing at what she does..I would recommend her to anyone that's thinking about getting them done 🙂 thank you so much... :*

Marta S. Avatar
Marta S.
11/22/2017 - Facebook

Best best best in every way!!!!

Rachel W. Avatar
Rachel W.
7/26/2016 - Facebook

Monika is absolutely amazing at what she does! The studio is beautiful and peaceful and the whole procedure was utterly relaxing and enjoyable ☺ Monika goes through every step throughly and explains the process in great detail. I would highly recommend her to everybody!! I am completely in love with my eyebrows and will definitely be back!! xxx

Gabriela M. Avatar
Gabriela M.
3/18/2016 - Facebook

Monika is an amazing talent ,so professional and I would highly recommend Monica anyone.Thank you Monika for the amazing brows ,love them so much 🙂 🙂

Kerrie O. Avatar
Kerrie O.
12/05/2020 - Facebook

I have to say I had the loveliest expierience from start to finish today I highly recommend I am so happy with my brows and even in this difficult time I left the salon feeling relaxed and couldn't be happier with the end result

Tracey B. Avatar
Tracey B.
6/01/2017 - Facebook

Got my eyebrows done 2day by monica i just want to say i love them and thank you���

Rebecca M. Avatar
Rebecca M.
7/12/2019 - Facebook

What can I say got my brows done today and it was painless and didn’t feel a thing. Researched lots of places and the reviews made me pick Monica, and I had met a girl in person who had her brows done by Monica and I was in shock how natural they looked,hair strokes that look like your own brows will definitely recommend her as I haven’t even seen the finished look and I’m super happy 😆

Thank you Monica

Helen R. Avatar
Helen R.
8/07/2017 - Facebook

amazing artist such beautiful work I would highly recommend you to anyone

Joanne D. Avatar
Joanne D.
3/08/2016 - Facebook

Monica is so talented and is such a perfectionist . I am thrilled with the results . I would highly recommend her to anyone .

Nora O. Avatar
Nora O.
9/07/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely delighted with my brows monica couldnt be happier your amazing at what you do thank you so much xxxx

Christina H. Avatar
Christina H.
9/04/2017 - Facebook

I couldn't recommend Monica highly enough. I travelled from Cork to Dublin for my treatment based on a friends recommendation & i wasn't disappointed. The salon is beautiful & spotlessly clean & from the minute i arrived Monica was professional & put me at ease. Monica spent ages explaining the procedure to me & answering any questions i had. She is a total perfectionist & I was thrilled with my brows after. I'll be sending all my friends to Monica �

Vivien P. Avatar
Vivien P.
4/24/2020 - Facebook

I did some training with Monica in person and loved every bit of it. She’s very detailed and supportive; really helped me understand and be confident in the technique. I also love her webinar, it’s great to refer back to.
She’s a great person, artist and mentor- can’t recommend her enough!

Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
11/28/2019 - Facebook

so professional and talented so happy with my eyebrows cant recommend monica enough thank you so much

Clare P. Avatar
Clare P.
3/27/2017 - Facebook

Monica is a perfectionist. Delighted with my brows.

Raquel S. Avatar
Raquel S.
5/30/2017 - Facebook

Thank you Monica for an amazing class, I found your class full of information and hands on practice. You made the technique easy to understand and the manual is a constant source of information! Thank you to Will Anthony for hosting such a great course!

Melanie G. Avatar
Melanie G.
1/19/2019 - Facebook

fantastic sevice and so professional, thank you Monika, love my eyebrows and would highly recommend you. incredible from start to finish and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process xx

Emma M. Avatar
Emma M.
4/22/2017 - Facebook

After going through cancer treatment my eyebrows were never the same.. I heard about Monica and her Amazing work .. .. I can not believe the difference prefect eyebrows has made ..and it was completely pain free .. Monica Thank you So Much... you are Incredibly Talented !!!

Edel S. Avatar
Edel S.
5/22/2016 - Facebook

Just amazing monica is such a wonderful person thank you again soooooo soooo much absolutley love my brows

Denise B. Avatar
Denise B.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

I first saw Monicas work on Facebook and knew I had to have those brows. I went for a consultation with Monica and she explained everything perfectly I got my brows done on Tuesday And would highly recommend her work She's very professional My brows are a perfect shape and enhance my eyes ( I look ten years younger) I'm thrilled with the result

Payton J. Avatar
Payton J.
11/19/2018 - Facebook

This is one of the BEST trainings I’ve been too by far. I learned so much in these two days. I plan to visit Ireland in the near future to shadow Monica. If you’re considering taking her class. Do it. Don’t hesitate.

Annemarie M. Avatar
Annemarie M.
4/09/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done by the beautiful Monica on Saturday and I am absolutely delighted with them!! I have had loads of complements on them and on how natural they look!!Monica makes you feel totally at ease and explains everything about the procedure so well. Her warm and friendly personality made me feel totally relaxed ....the only regret I have is not getting them done sooner!!!

Meredith M. Avatar
Meredith M.
1/14/2017 - Facebook

Investing in Monica's masterclass was one of the best decisions I've made for my career. She is a lovely person to boot. Couldn't be more satisfied! Money and time well spent.

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
10/10/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing woman I love my eyebrows. Thank you, so much Monica xxx

Hayley S. Avatar
Hayley S.
5/26/2017 - Facebook

I have admired Monica's work for a long time. Getting the opportunity to host her in the states at my studio was an absolute dream come true. Not only is she incredibly talented, she is sweet, funny and encouraging! She wants to see you succeed and will give you every tool and secret to get you there. You will not be disappointed to train with her or get your brows done. She strives for perfection in herself and her students and you will become better for it!

Stephanie H. Avatar
Stephanie H.
1/09/2018 - Facebook

I have just completed some advanced training with Monica and Mary Ritcherson, who she was hosting from the US, to improve my hair stroke techniques and I really could not recommend it more! I had the best time not only learning so much but also with a fantastic pair of teachers. Two of the most helpful, kind natured and friendly people I have ever met and I wish I could do it all again!

Heather M. Avatar
Heather M.
5/26/2018 - Facebook

Got my brows done today with Monica and I cannot thank her enough. She is such a perfectionist and made me feel so at ease. Monica really had her work cut out with me because I had little or no brows to start with, she spent a lot of time measuring to get it perfect , and I wanted a natural hairstroke finish, and that’s exactly what I got. I cannot recommend her highly enough, truly amazing at what she does.

READ MORE REVIEWS