Hear From Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Jacqui T. Avatar
Jacqui T.
11/06/2019 - Facebook

Monica is an amazing teacher! She’s genuinely concerned with each student working on the specific things they each need. She’s kind and patient and full of knowledge. I learned a ton in her hairstroke brows class this week. Before her class i did not feel confident and now I’m ready to hit the ground running !

Emma B. Avatar
Emma B.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

I love my new brows, they are so natural! I wish i had do e it earlier! Monika was great, she knew exactly what i wanted and did a great job. I would highly recommend her!

We Love Your Feedback

LEAVE US A REVIEW

LEAVE A REVIEW
Kate C. Avatar
Kate C.
11/13/2016 - Facebook

I got my eye brows done by Monica and I am absolutely in love with them. They look so natural and full. Monica was extremely professional and really knew what she was doing. I really recommend her

Michelle C. Avatar
Michelle C.
5/23/2017 - Facebook

I had my eyebrows done 4th june my eyebrows we quite light after having chemo they never really came back that strong, I had been looking at mybrows fb page and decided to have it done. Monica was very friendly and professional, I am so delighted with my brows and very happy to have lovely eyebrows again. I would highly recommend Monica to everyone

Priscilla M. Avatar
Priscilla M.
8/31/2018 - Facebook

Love my self again all thank to the mammy for paying an the new eyebrows would highly recommend 😍

Linda D. Avatar
Linda D.
11/07/2016 - Facebook

Any1 looking 2 get semi permanent makeup done Monica is ur girl. I've recently got my eyebrows & eyeliner done & the results r fantastic. She is so professional, friendly & welcoming & she made me feel so comfortable in her lovely salon. Her passion & attention 2 detail is impeccable. Thks a mil Monica if I cud I'd rate u a 10*.

Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
3/19/2017 - Facebook

Monica is such a perfectionist. I had uneven eyebrows and now they're symmetrical with a much nicer shape. The result is so natural, I absolutely love them �

Jason C. Avatar
Jason C.
3/29/2018 - Facebook

I’m using my friends page as I’m not on Facebook ....

Absolutely recommend couldn’t be any more happier with my eye brows i had no shape hardly an eyebrow to begin with, went got them done off the wonderful Monica she was so kind and helpful , so much Easier waking up not having to draw on an eyebrow on everyday well worth money , I love mine thank you so much � from Andrea

Lindsey N. Avatar
Lindsey N.
3/25/2019 - Facebook

I have been up this place twice now and I cant reccomend them enough... the two times I was there I dealt with megan who is a really nice lady.
before going I had no eyebrows what so ever after been diagnosed with aleopica when I was 22 so I have had no eyebrows for 13 years and now I do... I will definitely be going back
The first two pics are my first session and the other is my session from today and the last pic is from a few years ago when I had none what so ever

Lesley M. Avatar
Lesley M.
1/12/2019 - Facebook

Monica is so professional and really knows brows!! Made me feel very relaxed and I was so confident in her ability to create beautiful brows for me. I absolutely love love love my brows!! Thank you!

Audrey F. Avatar
Audrey F.
2/27/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done from Monica five days ago and i have to say i love them. I naturally have one brow higher than the other and this always bothered me and after years of plucking and waxing they just stopped growing back so they were never going to be full enough to do anything with them. But now they look even, full yet natural. They look amazing. I felt no pain or discomfort having my brows done. It is actually very relaxing. I can't believe the difference they make. Thank you so much Monica.

Nicole J. Avatar
Nicole J.
10/17/2016 - Facebook

So professional and friendly. Gave Monika my full faith and I couldn't be happier with my brows.

Kimberley S. Avatar
Kimberley S.
3/24/2019 - Facebook

Training with Monica brought my work to a whole new level, her expertise and top notching teaching style are beyond compare! I am so glad I made the trip, it was worth it 10 times over! Can't wait to go back and shadow her, and maybe actually get to see some of Ireland. Her staff is friendly, supportive and professional, thank you for everything, Monica & Sharon! 💖🌹😍

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
7/01/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done today and I loved it so professional and I'm delighted with the results thank you.

Mary W. Avatar
Mary W.
7/10/2020 - Facebook

I just went and had my eyebrows topped up today by Monica. I’m in love with them 🥰
I first went as a model in October for her students to practice etc. The young last that was training and did my brows back then was amazing also. I’d recommend MY BROWS PERMANENT MAKE UP ACADEMY to anyone without any hesitation xx

Helen R. Avatar
Helen R.
8/07/2017 - Facebook

amazing artist such beautiful work I would highly recommend you to anyone

Joanne C. Avatar
Joanne C.
4/27/2017 - Facebook

Love how talented Monica is, so professional, Queen of brows.

Denise B. Avatar
Denise B.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

I first saw Monicas work on Facebook and knew I had to have those brows. I went for a consultation with Monica and she explained everything perfectly I got my brows done on Tuesday And would highly recommend her work She's very professional My brows are a perfect shape and enhance my eyes ( I look ten years younger) I'm thrilled with the result

Gabriela M. Avatar
Gabriela M.
3/18/2016 - Facebook

Monika is an amazing talent ,so professional and I would highly recommend Monica anyone.Thank you Monika for the amazing brows ,love them so much 🙂 🙂

Meg S. Avatar
Meg S.
1/20/2017 - Facebook

Just done a two day intense training with Monica. It was amazing from start to finish. Everything Monica thought came from her experience over time and her knowledge from all the training she has done herself. I have done training before and nothing compares to the training I received in the last two days. For anyone even thinking twice about doing training with Monica, DONT it was worth every penny and bit of time spent training with the best �

Tara N. Avatar
Tara N.
11/01/2017 - Facebook

I’m delighted with my brows. Monica is a master of her trade she done such an amazing job. They have healed so perfectly and look super natural.

Heather M. Avatar
Heather M.
5/26/2018 - Facebook

Got my brows done today with Monica and I cannot thank her enough. She is such a perfectionist and made me feel so at ease. Monica really had her work cut out with me because I had little or no brows to start with, she spent a lot of time measuring to get it perfect , and I wanted a natural hairstroke finish, and that’s exactly what I got. I cannot recommend her highly enough, truly amazing at what she does.

Martina O. Avatar
Martina O.
9/19/2021 - Facebook

aboustely delighted with my brows the girls are so lovely and I really enjoyed bein papamered

Annemarie M. Avatar
Annemarie M.
4/09/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done by the beautiful Monica on Saturday and I am absolutely delighted with them!! I have had loads of complements on them and on how natural they look!!Monica makes you feel totally at ease and explains everything about the procedure so well. Her warm and friendly personality made me feel totally relaxed ....the only regret I have is not getting them done sooner!!!

Nora O. Avatar
Nora O.
9/07/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely delighted with my brows monica couldnt be happier your amazing at what you do thank you so much xxxx

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
1/09/2018 - Facebook

I’ve admired Monica’s work for some time now and jumped at the chance to attend a Masterclass with her. The 2 day class with Monica and Mary was jam packed with tips and tricks that have already improved my work. Would take this class again if I had the chance as it was so much fun, thank you Monica 😘

Julia A. Avatar
Julia A.
11/09/2017 - Facebook

Hello Monica it’s your Angela. This class was the best and so was Monica. She is an awesome instructor and I recommend this class. I learned so much especially how to pack the Pigment.

Jem N. Avatar
Jem N.
12/11/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done with Monica in mid-Nov and was absolutely delighted with the results! Monica was such a perfectionist with the measurements and hair strokes! After years of being self-conscious of my lack of brows, it's so nice to not have to worry about it anymore! Can't wait to go back and get my touch up done! �

Nicola P. Avatar
Nicola P.
3/22/2017 - Facebook

Ive tought about getting my eyebrows done for a long time but i was unsure of who to go to. After months of viewing peoples work i chose Monica and today i had my brows done, the best decision ive ever made! I had little to no hair growth due to over plucking years ago i couldnt be happier with the result full natural looking brows...Thank you Monica you are a perfectionest at what you do.Amazing�

Lana N. Avatar
Lana N.
2/25/2018 - Facebook

I took a class with Monica not long a go. It s such a wonderful class. I was blown away by Monica kindness and talent. I couldn’t have asked for better guidance . Monica is truly amazing teacher. She is the most humble trainer I ever met, willing to share with you every thing she know she also always support me, whenever I ask her questions she replies me so fast. ! I would give you ten stars if I could. 😘
Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Karolina K. Avatar
Karolina K.
6/27/2017 - Facebook

the most nicest and profesional pernament make up(eyebrows) artist ever !! Monica is so nice she made me feel so comfortable threw the whole time i was there ..to say i was paranoid about the pain now i can say it was the most relaxing procedure ever ! i trusted her 100% after she talked to me about whats going to happen and i was right i came out with the most beutiful eyebrows anyone could wish for !! i would recommend her to everyone and i will be goin back in the future ..thanks to Monica ��

Lana B. Avatar
Lana B.
7/13/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much Monica, my brows are absolutely amazing. I love them, you are a genius. I'll never go without these again. Truly recommend Monica in My brows for eyebrow transformation!

Emma B. Avatar
Emma B.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

I love my new brows, they are so natural! I wish i had do e it earlier! Monika was great, she knew exactly what i wanted and did a great job. I would highly recommend her!

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
10/10/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing woman I love my eyebrows. Thank you, so much Monica xxx

Nicky C. Avatar
Nicky C.
3/03/2017 - Facebook

After suffering from alopecia for years my eyebrows were drawn on every morning..I took the plunge and made an appointment with Monica!!!This lady knows her stuff and listened to exactly what I wante. She did everything to ensure they were as naturalas possible for me with very little hair..i still cant belive i have eyebrows now and absolutely all pain free!! Thanks so much again monica i love them x

Elaine W. Avatar
Elaine W.
10/22/2017 - Facebook

After debating with myself for months weather or not to get them done,im so glad I did monica is brilliant and makes you feel comfortable and confident money well spend my makeup goes on perfect and I love experimenting with different shades, thanks monica x

Denise M. Avatar
Denise M.
3/05/2016 - Facebook

What an amazing talent this lady has she has completely transformed my life for the better!!! I wake up every morning delighted with my brows! She really knows her stuff ❤️

Jacqui Q. Avatar
Jacqui Q.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

What a stunning salon. Your work is absolutely amazing Monica.

Honey O. Avatar
Honey O.
5/24/2017 - Facebook

Me and my sister had our eyebrows done with monica she is lovely, there was absolutely no pain and they look so natural. Would definitely recommend getting your eyebrows done here �

Caroline D. Avatar
Caroline D.
8/18/2017 - Facebook

What a lady Monica...an absolute amazing job pure dedication, attention to detail outstanding skill I'm absolutely mesmerised by the whole experience from start to finish...pain free procedure in beautiful releaxed & tranquil surroundings. ..highly recommend!!
Loving my new brows. Thank you so much!!

Jesi O. Avatar
Jesi O.
9/10/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Monica is amazing and so professional, she made me feel completely comfortable from the start, I felt no pain or discomfort and I'm so happy with the results, everyone complements my eyebrows. Would highly recommend, thanks again x

Lydia V. Avatar
Lydia V.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done of Monica from my brows I must say she is so professional and I love them I think she is the best at what she does I could not feel a thing the hole way through she'd numb you through out she is brilliant just remember it is your face if your thinking of going somewhere cheaper she is so worth every penny thank you Monica �

Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
2/28/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done today sooo in love with them.Highly recommend mybrows permanent!Monica is so professional, knows her stuff and is a lovely person and a complete perfectionist. Fantastic at was she does I'm a extremely happy customer thank you 🙂

Sabrina K. Avatar
Sabrina K.
7/14/2020 - Facebook

I had lovely experience today I'm absolutely chuffed with my eyebrows done by Monica she is amazing💖

Gillian M. Avatar
Gillian M.
2/18/2022 - Facebook

Thanks so much to Aniko for my brows this morning.
I love them they turned out fab would highly recommend MyBrows to anyone looking to have them done.
See yous next year for a top up💖

Jessicajean A. Avatar
Jessicajean A.
11/24/2018 - Facebook

very quick in and out in no time and most certainly the best in the business by the look of her work cnt wait to go back get these brows sorted by the best big thank you xx

Edel S. Avatar
Edel S.
5/22/2016 - Facebook

Just amazing monica is such a wonderful person thank you again soooooo soooo much absolutley love my brows

Febe A. Avatar
Febe A.
12/05/2018 - Facebook

Monica is an excellent instructor she definitely has a way of boosting the confidence of students and that is priceless. Thanks Monica

Amanda T. Avatar
Amanda T.
3/08/2016 - Facebook

Monica is such a lovely lady and very professional off course, the time she spent doin my brows was very precise she's a perfectionist,I couldn't be happier wit the outcome it's great to wake up wit perfect brows,the time I safe doin my makeup now is great,doin the brows myself was a nightmare,I would definitely recommend Monica for anyone who is abit nervous about considering permanent makeup u won't be disappointed my only downside is that I didn't go to her sooner thank you Monica

Clare P. Avatar
Clare P.
3/27/2017 - Facebook

Monica is a perfectionist. Delighted with my brows.

Estelle L. Avatar
Estelle L.
8/09/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Couldn't have asked for better. Excellent result,beautiful salon and very professional appointment. Would highly recommend Monica she is a true professional and an absolute perfectionist

Laura M. Avatar
Laura M.
9/06/2019 - Facebook

It’s 6 weeks after I got my brows done and I’m so happy with them. Monica removed old brows I had done elsewhere and reshaped new brows. Fully healed and I love them. I’d highly recommend Monica.

Joanne M. Avatar
Joanne M.
9/24/2021 - Facebook

I would highly recommend mybrows. Monica it was a pleasure to meet you today.I was made feel more than comfortable from start to finish and the lovely girls, it was a pleasure and 100% I'll be back.

Diana D. Avatar
Diana D.
5/30/2017 - Facebook

OK I figure this out with my secretary I've been waiting to put a post on here to tell the world on how wonderful my experience was with Monica she was patient And put up with all of us and never let us give up I highly recommend training with her thank you again Monica

Ciara C. Avatar
Ciara C.
7/15/2020 - Facebook

Thank you Monica and Meg ! Was so nervous but was put right at ease *pic 1 hour post brows ! Love them can’t wait to see them when heeled !! ❤️

1000% recommend

Lynda G. Avatar
Lynda G.
9/13/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely love my new brows ♥ monica is amazing at what she does..I would recommend her to anyone that's thinking about getting them done 🙂 thank you so much... :*

Lauren H. Avatar
Lauren H.
5/25/2017 - Facebook

I attended Monica's Advanced Hairstroke Class in Florida! Monica is truly a phenomenal artist and teacher. She is passionate about each and every client and student. I highly recommend her training! One of my bucket list goals is to have Monica do my brows! As an artist it's hard to trust others but I would trust my face with Monica any day!

Christina H. Avatar
Christina H.
9/04/2017 - Facebook

I couldn't recommend Monica highly enough. I travelled from Cork to Dublin for my treatment based on a friends recommendation & i wasn't disappointed. The salon is beautiful & spotlessly clean & from the minute i arrived Monica was professional & put me at ease. Monica spent ages explaining the procedure to me & answering any questions i had. She is a total perfectionist & I was thrilled with my brows after. I'll be sending all my friends to Monica �

Steiner Z. Avatar
Steiner Z.
12/27/2016 - Facebook

Amazing work with absolutely professional beauty artist Monika.
I couldn't be happier with my new brows�
Changed my whole look
Thank You again �

Natasha B. Avatar
Natasha B.
12/06/2017 - Facebook

Monica is the ultimate brow expert. An absolute genius at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed about the process and I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone considering having their brows done.

Lynsey M. Avatar
Lynsey M.
4/06/2017 - Facebook

I had my brows done today off Monica I was very nervous as I think everyone is getting anything semi permanent on there face. I was made feel so comfortable. Monica takes so much time and effort to give you the best results possible I love my eyebrows and I'm so happy I went to her she's the best thanks again Monica

Marie C. Avatar
Marie C.
7/06/2018 - Facebook

My daughter & friend both got they’re eyebrows done by Monica and they both love them. Monica is a miracle worker � she is so good at her job, so professional and a lovely girl. Would highly recommend her �

READ MORE REVIEWS