Hear From Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Jacqui T. Avatar
Jacqui T.
11/06/2019 - Facebook

Monica is an amazing teacher! She’s genuinely concerned with each student working on the specific things they each need. She’s kind and patient and full of knowledge. I learned a ton in her hairstroke brows class this week. Before her class i did not feel confident and now I’m ready to hit the ground running !

Annemarie M. Avatar
Annemarie M.
4/09/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done by the beautiful Monica on Saturday and I am absolutely delighted with them!! I have had loads of complements on them and on how natural they look!!Monica makes you feel totally at ease and explains everything about the procedure so well. Her warm and friendly personality made me feel totally relaxed ....the only regret I have is not getting them done sooner!!!

We Love Your Feedback

LEAVE US A REVIEW

LEAVE A REVIEW
Nicky C. Avatar
Nicky C.
3/03/2017 - Facebook

After suffering from alopecia for years my eyebrows were drawn on every morning..I took the plunge and made an appointment with Monica!!!This lady knows her stuff and listened to exactly what I wante. She did everything to ensure they were as naturalas possible for me with very little hair..i still cant belive i have eyebrows now and absolutely all pain free!! Thanks so much again monica i love them x

Vivien P. Avatar
Vivien P.
4/24/2020 - Facebook

I did some training with Monica in person and loved every bit of it. She’s very detailed and supportive; really helped me understand and be confident in the technique. I also love her webinar, it’s great to refer back to.
She’s a great person, artist and mentor- can’t recommend her enough!

Gabriela M. Avatar
Gabriela M.
3/18/2016 - Facebook

Monika is an amazing talent ,so professional and I would highly recommend Monica anyone.Thank you Monika for the amazing brows ,love them so much 🙂 🙂

Lynsey M. Avatar
Lynsey M.
4/06/2017 - Facebook

I had my brows done today off Monica I was very nervous as I think everyone is getting anything semi permanent on there face. I was made feel so comfortable. Monica takes so much time and effort to give you the best results possible I love my eyebrows and I'm so happy I went to her she's the best thanks again Monica

Carla M. Avatar
Carla M.
5/16/2019 - Facebook

I cannot recommend Monica and her staff enough, I had my brows done last weekend in her beautiful salon based in stillorgan,I’m absolutely delighted with the results it has transformed my face so much and the results are immediate .....I just can’t believe the difference it has made to my face thank you so much Monica xx
I really can’t recommend My Brows Permanent Makeup Academy enough painless and no dwn time I will definitely be back I’m over the moon with mine all thanks to Monica 😊

Martyna K. Avatar
Martyna K.
8/02/2017 - Facebook

Monica is an amazing friendly and such a cute person with original skills and she is sooo proffesional � i am sooo happy with my eyebrows ! They are perfect !! And only thanks to her my natural looking eyebrows will save me soooo much time doin make up everyday. Would recomend her to everyone. Well worth every penny !! ��� ���

Estelle L. Avatar
Estelle L.
8/09/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Couldn't have asked for better. Excellent result,beautiful salon and very professional appointment. Would highly recommend Monica she is a true professional and an absolute perfectionist

Amanda T. Avatar
Amanda T.
3/08/2016 - Facebook

Monica is such a lovely lady and very professional off course, the time she spent doin my brows was very precise she's a perfectionist,I couldn't be happier wit the outcome it's great to wake up wit perfect brows,the time I safe doin my makeup now is great,doin the brows myself was a nightmare,I would definitely recommend Monica for anyone who is abit nervous about considering permanent makeup u won't be disappointed my only downside is that I didn't go to her sooner thank you Monica

Monica R. Avatar
Monica R.
5/25/2017 - Facebook

I had been following Monica's work for quite a while and was considering traveling to Ireland to train with her. When I found out she was going to be teaching in the US in jumped on it. Her class was amazing and Monica is an excellent educator who pushes you just enough. She's a total class act and she really cares about her students! Plus, her work is AMAZING!!

Jacqui Q. Avatar
Jacqui Q.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

What a stunning salon. Your work is absolutely amazing Monica.

Elaine W. Avatar
Elaine W.
10/22/2017 - Facebook

After debating with myself for months weather or not to get them done,im so glad I did monica is brilliant and makes you feel comfortable and confident money well spend my makeup goes on perfect and I love experimenting with different shades, thanks monica x

Nicola P. Avatar
Nicola P.
3/22/2017 - Facebook

Ive tought about getting my eyebrows done for a long time but i was unsure of who to go to. After months of viewing peoples work i chose Monica and today i had my brows done, the best decision ive ever made! I had little to no hair growth due to over plucking years ago i couldnt be happier with the result full natural looking brows...Thank you Monica you are a perfectionest at what you do.Amazing�

Lesley M. Avatar
Lesley M.
1/12/2019 - Facebook

Monica is so professional and really knows brows!! Made me feel very relaxed and I was so confident in her ability to create beautiful brows for me. I absolutely love love love my brows!! Thank you!

Karolina K. Avatar
Karolina K.
6/27/2017 - Facebook

the most nicest and profesional pernament make up(eyebrows) artist ever !! Monica is so nice she made me feel so comfortable threw the whole time i was there ..to say i was paranoid about the pain now i can say it was the most relaxing procedure ever ! i trusted her 100% after she talked to me about whats going to happen and i was right i came out with the most beutiful eyebrows anyone could wish for !! i would recommend her to everyone and i will be goin back in the future ..thanks to Monica ��

Raquel S. Avatar
Raquel S.
5/30/2017 - Facebook

Thank you Monica for an amazing class, I found your class full of information and hands on practice. You made the technique easy to understand and the manual is a constant source of information! Thank you to Will Anthony for hosting such a great course!

Nicole J. Avatar
Nicole J.
10/17/2016 - Facebook

So professional and friendly. Gave Monika my full faith and I couldn't be happier with my brows.

Diana D. Avatar
Diana D.
5/30/2017 - Facebook

OK I figure this out with my secretary I've been waiting to put a post on here to tell the world on how wonderful my experience was with Monica she was patient And put up with all of us and never let us give up I highly recommend training with her thank you again Monica

Sabrina K. Avatar
Sabrina K.
7/14/2020 - Facebook

I had lovely experience today I'm absolutely chuffed with my eyebrows done by Monica she is amazing💖

Jem N. Avatar
Jem N.
12/11/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done with Monica in mid-Nov and was absolutely delighted with the results! Monica was such a perfectionist with the measurements and hair strokes! After years of being self-conscious of my lack of brows, it's so nice to not have to worry about it anymore! Can't wait to go back and get my touch up done! �

Emma M. Avatar
Emma M.
4/22/2017 - Facebook

After going through cancer treatment my eyebrows were never the same.. I heard about Monica and her Amazing work .. .. I can not believe the difference prefect eyebrows has made ..and it was completely pain free .. Monica Thank you So Much... you are Incredibly Talented !!!

Marie C. Avatar
Marie C.
7/06/2018 - Facebook

My daughter & friend both got they’re eyebrows done by Monica and they both love them. Monica is a miracle worker � she is so good at her job, so professional and a lovely girl. Would highly recommend her �

Autumn M. Avatar
Autumn M.
2/26/2018 - Facebook

Monica is a such a talented artist and I am so glad she decided to teach and share that talent. I was very new to machine work and she was patient and kind yet also strict on making me get it right. I truly appreciated that. Some teachers don’t care if you succeed. Monica does. Hope I get to work with her again soon! Thanks so much for everything, Monica!

Jacqui T. Avatar
Jacqui T.
11/06/2019 - Facebook

Monica is an amazing teacher! She’s genuinely concerned with each student working on the specific things they each need. She’s kind and patient and full of knowledge. I learned a ton in her hairstroke brows class this week. Before her class i did not feel confident and now I’m ready to hit the ground running !

Lynda G. Avatar
Lynda G.
9/13/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely love my new brows ♥ monica is amazing at what she does..I would recommend her to anyone that's thinking about getting them done 🙂 thank you so much... :*

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
7/01/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done today and I loved it so professional and I'm delighted with the results thank you.

Jesi O. Avatar
Jesi O.
9/10/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Monica is amazing and so professional, she made me feel completely comfortable from the start, I felt no pain or discomfort and I'm so happy with the results, everyone complements my eyebrows. Would highly recommend, thanks again x

Agnes K. Avatar
Agnes K.
11/06/2017 - Facebook

Absolutely delighted with the results!Monica is a lovely lady and most importantly a true pro and I am so happy that I've decided to get procedure done at her salon .Thank's a million! xx

Angie W. Avatar
Angie W.
3/23/2019 - Facebook

I just completed a Masterclass today with the amazing Monica. The best training I have ever received. So informative so helpful in every way. I have been following her now for a few years and I can honestly say she is thee best artist I’ve ever seen and such a sweetheart too. Can’t thank you enough😘 can’t wait to put my skills into practice !!

Ciara C. Avatar
Ciara C.
7/15/2020 - Facebook

Thank you Monica and Meg ! Was so nervous but was put right at ease *pic 1 hour post brows ! Love them can’t wait to see them when heeled !! ❤️

1000% recommend

Annemarie M. Avatar
Annemarie M.
4/09/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done by the beautiful Monica on Saturday and I am absolutely delighted with them!! I have had loads of complements on them and on how natural they look!!Monica makes you feel totally at ease and explains everything about the procedure so well. Her warm and friendly personality made me feel totally relaxed ....the only regret I have is not getting them done sooner!!!

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
10/10/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing woman I love my eyebrows. Thank you, so much Monica xxx

Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
2/28/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done today sooo in love with them.Highly recommend mybrows permanent!Monica is so professional, knows her stuff and is a lovely person and a complete perfectionist. Fantastic at was she does I'm a extremely happy customer thank you 🙂

Clare O. Avatar
Clare O.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much Monica for amazing brows I love them. The new salon is beautiful I had a very relaxing experience with you and would recommend anyone thinking of having brows done to contact you. Your the best

Marta S. Avatar
Marta S.
11/22/2017 - Facebook

Best best best in every way!!!!

Melanie G. Avatar
Melanie G.
1/19/2019 - Facebook

fantastic sevice and so professional, thank you Monika, love my eyebrows and would highly recommend you. incredible from start to finish and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process xx

Caroline D. Avatar
Caroline D.
8/18/2017 - Facebook

What a lady Monica...an absolute amazing job pure dedication, attention to detail outstanding skill I'm absolutely mesmerised by the whole experience from start to finish...pain free procedure in beautiful releaxed & tranquil surroundings. ..highly recommend!!
Loving my new brows. Thank you so much!!

Becca F. Avatar
Becca F.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing at what she does I could not recommend her enough such a lovely woman it's safe to say I will let nobody else touch my brows in future the results are amazing xxx

Jessicajean A. Avatar
Jessicajean A.
11/24/2018 - Facebook

very quick in and out in no time and most certainly the best in the business by the look of her work cnt wait to go back get these brows sorted by the best big thank you xx

Heather M. Avatar
Heather M.
5/26/2018 - Facebook

Got my brows done today with Monica and I cannot thank her enough. She is such a perfectionist and made me feel so at ease. Monica really had her work cut out with me because I had little or no brows to start with, she spent a lot of time measuring to get it perfect , and I wanted a natural hairstroke finish, and that’s exactly what I got. I cannot recommend her highly enough, truly amazing at what she does.

Lana D. Avatar
Lana D.
10/27/2017 - Facebook

I can not even express the wisdom this lady possesses in the field of Permanent Cosmetics!! She is the Queen of brows in every sence of the word... Her brows are spectacular, her training is over the top,and she's perfection all the way around!!! Hard core trainer and gives 150% of herself to her students!!!! No droping the ball, she never stops, and pushes us to be the best!!!!!!
She is the best of the best!!!!! Love our Monica

Denise M. Avatar
Denise M.
3/05/2016 - Facebook

What an amazing talent this lady has she has completely transformed my life for the better!!! I wake up every morning delighted with my brows! She really knows her stuff ❤️

Kevin O. Avatar
Kevin O.
6/06/2019 - Facebook

very knowledgeable and highly skilled, Monica is at the top of her game !

Rachel W. Avatar
Rachel W.
7/26/2016 - Facebook

Monika is absolutely amazing at what she does! The studio is beautiful and peaceful and the whole procedure was utterly relaxing and enjoyable ☺ Monika goes through every step throughly and explains the process in great detail. I would highly recommend her to everybody!! I am completely in love with my eyebrows and will definitely be back!! xxx

Rebecca L. Avatar
Rebecca L.
5/19/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much for my brows I LOVE them ❤️❤️❤️

Grace O. Avatar
Grace O.
4/11/2017 - Facebook

I got my eyebrows done for the first time today. My brows were both SO different and Monica was able to give me a balanced, natural look. I am amazed and totally love my new brows! Can't recommend her highly enough. She is a genius!

Lauren H. Avatar
Lauren H.
5/25/2017 - Facebook

I attended Monica's Advanced Hairstroke Class in Florida! Monica is truly a phenomenal artist and teacher. She is passionate about each and every client and student. I highly recommend her training! One of my bucket list goals is to have Monica do my brows! As an artist it's hard to trust others but I would trust my face with Monica any day!

Joanne D. Avatar
Joanne D.
3/08/2016 - Facebook

Monica is so talented and is such a perfectionist . I am thrilled with the results . I would highly recommend her to anyone .

Tabatha P. Avatar
Tabatha P.
10/27/2017 - Facebook

Monica is simply amazing!!!!! Her classes are amazing as well!!!!!! She's very detailed and does a awesome job teaching her skills!!!!!! Highly recommend and I can't wait to see her again.

Elaine C. Avatar
Elaine C.
1/09/2018 - Facebook

I’ve Just returned home after 2 day M&M master class with Monica and Mary. Wow these ladies are amazing at what they do. The course was jam packed and Monica and Mary did not stop till you got it. Fantastic and so inspiring to meet such talented and genuinely lovely ladies.
Great team M&M and thankyou for everything.
Anyone thinking of doing M&M 2 book it now. It’s an investment, and such fun too. Xx

Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
12/24/2017 - Facebook

I have to say i am so happy with my brows thank you sooo much. since they healed they are perfect so real looking people are amazed by them �

Emma B. Avatar
Emma B.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

I love my new brows, they are so natural! I wish i had do e it earlier! Monika was great, she knew exactly what i wanted and did a great job. I would highly recommend her!

Kerrie O. Avatar
Kerrie O.
12/05/2020 - Facebook

I have to say I had the loveliest expierience from start to finish today I highly recommend I am so happy with my brows and even in this difficult time I left the salon feeling relaxed and couldn't be happier with the end result

Lana N. Avatar
Lana N.
2/25/2018 - Facebook

I took a class with Monica not long a go. It s such a wonderful class. I was blown away by Monica kindness and talent. I couldn’t have asked for better guidance . Monica is truly amazing teacher. She is the most humble trainer I ever met, willing to share with you every thing she know she also always support me, whenever I ask her questions she replies me so fast. ! I would give you ten stars if I could. 😘
Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Clare P. Avatar
Clare P.
3/27/2017 - Facebook

Monica is a perfectionist. Delighted with my brows.

Linda D. Avatar
Linda D.
11/07/2016 - Facebook

Any1 looking 2 get semi permanent makeup done Monica is ur girl. I've recently got my eyebrows & eyeliner done & the results r fantastic. She is so professional, friendly & welcoming & she made me feel so comfortable in her lovely salon. Her passion & attention 2 detail is impeccable. Thks a mil Monica if I cud I'd rate u a 10*.

Lana B. Avatar
Lana B.
7/13/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much Monica, my brows are absolutely amazing. I love them, you are a genius. I'll never go without these again. Truly recommend Monica in My brows for eyebrow transformation!

Tanya H. Avatar
Tanya H.
3/21/2017 - Facebook

Deffo the place to go if you want new brows. Brill work. Lovely lady. Thank you so much i � my brows.

Michelle C. Avatar
Michelle C.
5/23/2017 - Facebook

I had my eyebrows done 4th june my eyebrows we quite light after having chemo they never really came back that strong, I had been looking at mybrows fb page and decided to have it done. Monica was very friendly and professional, I am so delighted with my brows and very happy to have lovely eyebrows again. I would highly recommend Monica to everyone

Febe A. Avatar
Febe A.
12/05/2018 - Facebook

Monica is an excellent instructor she definitely has a way of boosting the confidence of students and that is priceless. Thanks Monica

Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
3/19/2017 - Facebook

Monica is such a perfectionist. I had uneven eyebrows and now they're symmetrical with a much nicer shape. The result is so natural, I absolutely love them �

READ MORE REVIEWS