Hear From Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Tara F. Avatar
Tara F.
1/10/2018 - Facebook
Thank you Monica and Mary had the best time at the M&M masterclass such a fun double act! Amazing value for money the course was jam packed full of information and demos! Great manuals to take home, very well organised and such a relaxed atmosphere 💕 loved it! Both so kind and talented, Thank you again xxx
Mary W. Avatar
Mary W.
7/10/2020 - Facebook
I just went and had my eyebrows topped up today by Monica. I’m in love with them 🥰
I first went as a model in October for her students to practice etc. The young last that was training and did my brows back then was amazing also. I’d recommend MY BROWS PERMANENT MAKE UP ACADEMY to anyone without any hesitation xx

We Love Your Feedback

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Christina H. Avatar
Christina H.
9/04/2017 - Facebook
I couldn't recommend Monica highly enough. I travelled from Cork to Dublin for my treatment based on a friends recommendation & i wasn't disappointed. The salon is beautiful & spotlessly clean & from the minute i arrived Monica was professional & put me at ease. Monica spent ages explaining the procedure to me & answering any questions i had. She is a total perfectionist & I was thrilled with my brows after. I'll be sending all my friends to Monica �
Aisha O. Avatar
Aisha O.
7/19/2017 - Facebook
I recently attended Monica's advanced hairstroke brow course. I felt that I had struggled with my technique but during and after the course I felt so much more confident! Monica explains things so well, she takes the time to figure out where it is you might need extra help and then focuses on that. On top of that, she's such a lovely down to earth person. Would highly recommend her courses to anyone thinking about it.
Jason C. Avatar
Jason C.
3/29/2018 - Facebook
I’m using my friends page as I’m not on Facebook ....

Absolutely recommend couldn’t be any more happier with my eye brows i had no shape hardly an eyebrow to begin with, went got them done off the wonderful Monica she was so kind and helpful , so much Easier waking up not having to draw on an eyebrow on everyday well worth money , I love mine thank you so much � from Andrea
Kate C. Avatar
Kate C.
11/13/2016 - Facebook
I got my eye brows done by Monica and I am absolutely in love with them. They look so natural and full. Monica was extremely professional and really knew what she was doing. I really recommend her
Jacqui Q. Avatar
Jacqui Q.
3/04/2016 - Facebook
What a stunning salon. Your work is absolutely amazing Monica.
Natasha B. Avatar
Natasha B.
12/06/2017 - Facebook
Monica is the ultimate brow expert. An absolute genius at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed about the process and I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone considering having their brows done.
Kim R. Avatar
Kim R.
3/04/2016 - Facebook
Monica is exceptional at what she does. Amazing talent. So professional and would highly recommend anyone coming here to get their brows done. Oh ye and amazing salon!!!
Nicola P. Avatar
Nicola P.
3/22/2017 - Facebook
Ive tought about getting my eyebrows done for a long time but i was unsure of who to go to. After months of viewing peoples work i chose Monica and today i had my brows done, the best decision ive ever made! I had little to no hair growth due to over plucking years ago i couldnt be happier with the result full natural looking brows...Thank you Monica you are a perfectionest at what you do.Amazing�
Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
9/05/2016 - Facebook
Had my brows done over the weekend ☺ I'm so happy with them now!! Had been Thinking of getting them done for ages!! Would definitely recommend getting them done... Monica was so friendly, honest & professional about it... absolutely delighted
Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
1/09/2018 - Facebook
I’ve admired Monica’s work for some time now and jumped at the chance to attend a Masterclass with her. The 2 day class with Monica and Mary was jam packed with tips and tricks that have already improved my work. Would take this class again if I had the chance as it was so much fun, thank you Monica 😘
Martyna K. Avatar
Martyna K.
8/02/2017 - Facebook
Monica is an amazing friendly and such a cute person with original skills and she is sooo proffesional � i am sooo happy with my eyebrows ! They are perfect !! And only thanks to her my natural looking eyebrows will save me soooo much time doin make up everyday. Would recomend her to everyone. Well worth every penny !! ��� ���
Viviana E. Avatar
Viviana E.
11/08/2019 - Facebook
Monica is an excellent instructor and a lovely person. Her class is very complete and she is shares all her knowledge and experiences with her students. I am very happy I decided to take her class. Highly recommend!
Agnes K. Avatar
Agnes K.
11/06/2017 - Facebook
Absolutely delighted with the results!Monica is a lovely lady and most importantly a true pro and I am so happy that I've decided to get procedure done at her salon .Thank's a million! xx
Gabriela M. Avatar
Gabriela M.
3/18/2016 - Facebook
Monika is an amazing talent ,so professional and I would highly recommend Monica anyone.Thank you Monika for the amazing brows ,love them so much 🙂 🙂
Stephanie H. Avatar
Stephanie H.
1/09/2018 - Facebook
I have just completed some advanced training with Monica and Mary Ritcherson, who she was hosting from the US, to improve my hair stroke techniques and I really could not recommend it more! I had the best time not only learning so much but also with a fantastic pair of teachers. Two of the most helpful, kind natured and friendly people I have ever met and I wish I could do it all again!
Estelle L. Avatar
Estelle L.
8/09/2016 - Facebook
In love with my new brows. Couldn't have asked for better. Excellent result,beautiful salon and very professional appointment. Would highly recommend Monica she is a true professional and an absolute perfectionist
Emma B. Avatar
Emma B.
11/06/2016 - Facebook
I love my new brows, they are so natural! I wish i had do e it earlier! Monika was great, she knew exactly what i wanted and did a great job. I would highly recommend her!
Mary W. Avatar
Mary W.
7/10/2020 - Facebook
I just went and had my eyebrows topped up today by Monica. I’m in love with them 🥰
I first went as a model in October for her students to practice etc. The young last that was training and did my brows back then was amazing also. I’d recommend MY BROWS PERMANENT MAKE UP ACADEMY to anyone without any hesitation xx
Ana C. Avatar
Ana C.
4/10/2017 - Facebook
The best eyebrow ever !!! Every single women wish to have eyebrows like these !!!
Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
5/15/2016 - Facebook
Monica is such a lovely girl,so professional.She made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in.I did alot of research before having them done and I can honestly say I picked the best.Its great waking up every morning with beautiful brows.Can t thank this lady enough.Amazing work xx
Michelle G. Avatar
Michelle G.
7/12/2016 - Facebook
From the moment I arrived I knew this lady was a professional. Made me feel so comfortable and explained everything in great detail and answered any question or concern I had. I was nervous as my own eye brows are quite thin and although excited I was nervous of the outcome and how they would suit me. I'm can't say how happy I am with my new and very natural looking brows! Highly recommend to anyone thinking about it. Do it 🙂 🙂
Meg S. Avatar
Meg S.
1/20/2017 - Facebook
Just done a two day intense training with Monica. It was amazing from start to finish. Everything Monica thought came from her experience over time and her knowledge from all the training she has done herself. I have done training before and nothing compares to the training I received in the last two days. For anyone even thinking twice about doing training with Monica, DONT it was worth every penny and bit of time spent training with the best �
Sinéad Ó. Avatar
Sinéad Ó.
8/17/2016 - Facebook
Monica's eye for detail is extraordinary.. A real perfectionist. I felt very relaxed throughout the whole procedure and felt no pain or discomfort. �
Kerrie O. Avatar
Kerrie O.
12/05/2020 - Facebook
I have to say I had the loveliest expierience from start to finish today I highly recommend I am so happy with my brows and even in this difficult time I left the salon feeling relaxed and couldn't be happier with the end result
Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
12/24/2017 - Facebook
I have to say i am so happy with my brows thank you sooo much. since they healed they are perfect so real looking people are amazed by them �
Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
7/01/2018 - Facebook
Had my brows done today and I loved it so professional and I'm delighted with the results thank you.
Josephine d. Avatar
Josephine d.
3/22/2019 - Facebook
So when your looking to learn pmu or just to up your game. Monica is the woman to see. She has a unique method of teaching that somehow makes you just get it ! She’s a true talent and such an inspiration to many in the pmu industry. A real perfectionist with such a friendly warm approach to training. ❤️ U MONICA XXX Thank you for sharing you skills and secrets at the M&M class xxx
Nicky C. Avatar
Nicky C.
3/03/2017 - Facebook
After suffering from alopecia for years my eyebrows were drawn on every morning..I took the plunge and made an appointment with Monica!!!This lady knows her stuff and listened to exactly what I wante. She did everything to ensure they were as naturalas possible for me with very little hair..i still cant belive i have eyebrows now and absolutely all pain free!! Thanks so much again monica i love them x
Lisa W. Avatar
Lisa W.
4/23/2019 - Facebook
Monica made me feel so at ease when I first got my brows done. I was so nervous and she explained everything so thoroughly and I couldn’t be happier with the results. My mum, sis and auntie have all been to see Monica and couldn’t recommend her highly enough. All thrilled with our results! Thanks so much! X
Lauren H. Avatar
Lauren H.
5/25/2017 - Facebook
I attended Monica's Advanced Hairstroke Class in Florida! Monica is truly a phenomenal artist and teacher. She is passionate about each and every client and student. I highly recommend her training! One of my bucket list goals is to have Monica do my brows! As an artist it's hard to trust others but I would trust my face with Monica any day!
Rino A. Avatar
Rino A.
5/28/2018 - Facebook
I loved it
Becca F. Avatar
Becca F.
8/18/2016 - Facebook
Monica is amazing at what she does I could not recommend her enough such a lovely woman it's safe to say I will let nobody else touch my brows in future the results are amazing xxx
Becky H. Avatar
Becky H.
3/19/2017 - Facebook
Monica is such a perfectionist. I had uneven eyebrows and now they're symmetrical with a much nicer shape. The result is so natural, I absolutely love them �
Heather M. Avatar
Heather M.
5/26/2018 - Facebook
Got my brows done today with Monica and I cannot thank her enough. She is such a perfectionist and made me feel so at ease. Monica really had her work cut out with me because I had little or no brows to start with, she spent a lot of time measuring to get it perfect , and I wanted a natural hairstroke finish, and that’s exactly what I got. I cannot recommend her highly enough, truly amazing at what she does.
Caroline D. Avatar
Caroline D.
8/18/2017 - Facebook
What a lady Monica...an absolute amazing job pure dedication, attention to detail outstanding skill I'm absolutely mesmerised by the whole experience from start to finish...pain free procedure in beautiful releaxed & tranquil surroundings. ..highly recommend!!
Loving my new brows. Thank you so much!!
Martina O. Avatar
Martina O.
9/19/2021 - Facebook
aboustely delighted with my brows the girls are so lovely and I really enjoyed bein papamered
Gráinne N. Avatar
Gráinne N.
3/29/2017 - Facebook
I had my brows done by Monica just over 2 weeks ago & I am very pleased with them so far. Can't wait to see them fully healed! Monica was so professional I knew I had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend Monica to anyone thinking about microblading.
Honey O. Avatar
Honey O.
5/24/2017 - Facebook
Me and my sister had our eyebrows done with monica she is lovely, there was absolutely no pain and they look so natural. Would definitely recommend getting your eyebrows done here �
Kevin O. Avatar
Kevin O.
6/06/2019 - Facebook
very knowledgeable and highly skilled, Monica is at the top of her game !
Julia A. Avatar
Julia A.
11/09/2017 - Facebook
Hello Monica it’s your Angela. This class was the best and so was Monica. She is an awesome instructor and I recommend this class. I learned so much especially how to pack the Pigment.
Helen R. Avatar
Helen R.
8/07/2017 - Facebook
amazing artist such beautiful work I would highly recommend you to anyone
Vivien P. Avatar
Vivien P.
4/24/2020 - Facebook
I did some training with Monica in person and loved every bit of it. She’s very detailed and supportive; really helped me understand and be confident in the technique. I also love her webinar, it’s great to refer back to.
She’s a great person, artist and mentor- can’t recommend her enough!
Kimberly B. Avatar
Kimberly B.
11/03/2017 - Facebook
Monica is a great instructor. She’s the best in the world and I am so thankful I attended her class. She gives you the knowledge to success and truly believes in her students.
Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
11/28/2019 - Facebook
so professional and talented so happy with my eyebrows cant recommend monica enough thank you so much
Nicole C. Avatar
Nicole C.
10/26/2016 - Facebook
"Monica is the best!" After over a year considering and researching different brow technicians I am so glad I picked Monica as she is highly professional, spent over 3 hrs detailing my brows. I am so happy with them! Highly reccomend her to everyone! You pay for quality workmanship!!! Thanks Monica xx
Angie W. Avatar
Angie W.
3/23/2019 - Facebook
I just completed a Masterclass today with the amazing Monica. The best training I have ever received. So informative so helpful in every way. I have been following her now for a few years and I can honestly say she is thee best artist I’ve ever seen and such a sweetheart too. Can’t thank you enough😘 can’t wait to put my skills into practice !!
Payton J. Avatar
Payton J.
11/19/2018 - Facebook
This is one of the BEST trainings I’ve been too by far. I learned so much in these two days. I plan to visit Ireland in the near future to shadow Monica. If you’re considering taking her class. Do it. Don’t hesitate.
Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
2/28/2017 - Facebook
Had my brows done today sooo in love with them.Highly recommend mybrows permanent!Monica is so professional, knows her stuff and is a lovely person and a complete perfectionist. Fantastic at was she does I'm a extremely happy customer thank you 🙂
Genavieve M. Avatar
Genavieve M.
3/04/2016 - Facebook
I can't recommend MyBrows enough!! Monica is such a perfectionist and so professional. There's a reason she's booked out for months!!
Caroline E. Avatar
Caroline E.
8/10/2016 - Facebook
I love my eyebrows came from Long Island to let Monika do them and she did exactly what i wanted no regrets she also did my Mom's brows also a happy woman and no pain whats so ever amazing takes years off when the brows are fuller so if your thinking of getting them done dont wait
Gillian M. Avatar
Gillian M.
2/18/2022 - Facebook
Thanks so much to Aniko for my brows this morning.
I love them they turned out fab would highly recommend MyBrows to anyone looking to have them done.
See yous next year for a top up💖
Rebecca M. Avatar
Rebecca M.
7/12/2019 - Facebook
What can I say got my brows done today and it was painless and didn’t feel a thing. Researched lots of places and the reviews made me pick Monica, and I had met a girl in person who had her brows done by Monica and I was in shock how natural they looked,hair strokes that look like your own brows will definitely recommend her as I haven’t even seen the finished look and I’m super happy 😆

Thank you Monica
Geraldine M. Avatar
Geraldine M.
1/10/2017 - Facebook
A fantastic job in beautiful surroundings. Thanks Monica
Lana N. Avatar
Lana N.
2/25/2018 - Facebook
I took a class with Monica not long a go. It s such a wonderful class. I was blown away by Monica kindness and talent. I couldn’t have asked for better guidance . Monica is truly amazing teacher. She is the most humble trainer I ever met, willing to share with you every thing she know she also always support me, whenever I ask her questions she replies me so fast. ! I would give you ten stars if I could. 😘
Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Amanda T. Avatar
Amanda T.
3/08/2016 - Facebook
Monica is such a lovely lady and very professional off course, the time she spent doin my brows was very precise she's a perfectionist,I couldn't be happier wit the outcome it's great to wake up wit perfect brows,the time I safe doin my makeup now is great,doin the brows myself was a nightmare,I would definitely recommend Monica for anyone who is abit nervous about considering permanent makeup u won't be disappointed my only downside is that I didn't go to her sooner thank you Monica
Joanne C. Avatar
Joanne C.
4/27/2017 - Facebook
Love how talented Monica is, so professional, Queen of brows.
Lesley M. Avatar
Lesley M.
1/12/2019 - Facebook
Monica is so professional and really knows brows!! Made me feel very relaxed and I was so confident in her ability to create beautiful brows for me. I absolutely love love love my brows!! Thank you!
Denise B. Avatar
Denise B.
8/18/2016 - Facebook
I first saw Monicas work on Facebook and knew I had to have those brows. I went for a consultation with Monica and she explained everything perfectly I got my brows done on Tuesday And would highly recommend her work She's very professional My brows are a perfect shape and enhance my eyes ( I look ten years younger) I'm thrilled with the result
Elaine W. Avatar
Elaine W.
10/22/2017 - Facebook
After debating with myself for months weather or not to get them done,im so glad I did monica is brilliant and makes you feel comfortable and confident money well spend my makeup goes on perfect and I love experimenting with different shades, thanks monica x
Lana B. Avatar
Lana B.
7/13/2016 - Facebook
Thank you so much Monica, my brows are absolutely amazing. I love them, you are a genius. I'll never go without these again. Truly recommend Monica in My brows for eyebrow transformation!