Hear From Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Carla M. Avatar
Carla M.
5/16/2019 - Facebook

I cannot recommend Monica and her staff enough, I had my brows done last weekend in her beautiful salon based in stillorgan,I’m absolutely delighted with the results it has transformed my face so much and the results are immediate .....I just can’t believe the difference it has made to my face thank you so much Monica xx
I really can’t recommend My Brows Permanent Makeup Academy enough painless and no dwn time I will definitely be back I’m over the moon with mine all thanks to Monica 😊

Marie C. Avatar
Marie C.
7/06/2018 - Facebook

My daughter & friend both got they’re eyebrows done by Monica and they both love them. Monica is a miracle worker � she is so good at her job, so professional and a lovely girl. Would highly recommend her �

We Love Your Feedback

LEAVE US A REVIEW

LEAVE A REVIEW
Rebecca L. Avatar
Rebecca L.
5/19/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much for my brows I LOVE them ❤️❤️❤️

Aisha O. Avatar
Aisha O.
7/19/2017 - Facebook

I recently attended Monica's advanced hairstroke brow course. I felt that I had struggled with my technique but during and after the course I felt so much more confident! Monica explains things so well, she takes the time to figure out where it is you might need extra help and then focuses on that. On top of that, she's such a lovely down to earth person. Would highly recommend her courses to anyone thinking about it.

Becca F. Avatar
Becca F.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing at what she does I could not recommend her enough such a lovely woman it's safe to say I will let nobody else touch my brows in future the results are amazing xxx

Joanne C. Avatar
Joanne C.
4/27/2017 - Facebook

Love how talented Monica is, so professional, Queen of brows.

Lana B. Avatar
Lana B.
7/13/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much Monica, my brows are absolutely amazing. I love them, you are a genius. I'll never go without these again. Truly recommend Monica in My brows for eyebrow transformation!

Gitte E. Avatar
Gitte E.
12/12/2017 - Facebook

My absolut best recommendations to MyBrows Academy
Monica is the best teacher so passionate and honest - and Marta as her assistent you can be very very sure, that you will get the best and most professional training...
Thanks to Monica and Martha 🙂

Tara F. Avatar
Tara F.
1/10/2018 - Facebook

Thank you Monica and Mary had the best time at the M&M masterclass such a fun double act! Amazing value for money the course was jam packed full of information and demos! Great manuals to take home, very well organised and such a relaxed atmosphere 💕 loved it! Both so kind and talented, Thank you again xxx

Linda D. Avatar
Linda D.
11/07/2016 - Facebook

Any1 looking 2 get semi permanent makeup done Monica is ur girl. I've recently got my eyebrows & eyeliner done & the results r fantastic. She is so professional, friendly & welcoming & she made me feel so comfortable in her lovely salon. Her passion & attention 2 detail is impeccable. Thks a mil Monica if I cud I'd rate u a 10*.

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
9/05/2016 - Facebook

Had my brows done over the weekend ☺ I'm so happy with them now!! Had been Thinking of getting them done for ages!! Would definitely recommend getting them done... Monica was so friendly, honest & professional about it... absolutely delighted

Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
12/24/2017 - Facebook

I have to say i am so happy with my brows thank you sooo much. since they healed they are perfect so real looking people are amazed by them �

Audrey F. Avatar
Audrey F.
2/27/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done from Monica five days ago and i have to say i love them. I naturally have one brow higher than the other and this always bothered me and after years of plucking and waxing they just stopped growing back so they were never going to be full enough to do anything with them. But now they look even, full yet natural. They look amazing. I felt no pain or discomfort having my brows done. It is actually very relaxing. I can't believe the difference they make. Thank you so much Monica.

Martyna K. Avatar
Martyna K.
8/02/2017 - Facebook

Monica is an amazing friendly and such a cute person with original skills and she is sooo proffesional � i am sooo happy with my eyebrows ! They are perfect !! And only thanks to her my natural looking eyebrows will save me soooo much time doin make up everyday. Would recomend her to everyone. Well worth every penny !! ��� ���

Rino A. Avatar
Rino A.
5/28/2018 - Facebook

I loved it

Karolina K. Avatar
Karolina K.
6/27/2017 - Facebook

the most nicest and profesional pernament make up(eyebrows) artist ever !! Monica is so nice she made me feel so comfortable threw the whole time i was there ..to say i was paranoid about the pain now i can say it was the most relaxing procedure ever ! i trusted her 100% after she talked to me about whats going to happen and i was right i came out with the most beutiful eyebrows anyone could wish for !! i would recommend her to everyone and i will be goin back in the future ..thanks to Monica ��

Lana D. Avatar
Lana D.
10/27/2017 - Facebook

I can not even express the wisdom this lady possesses in the field of Permanent Cosmetics!! She is the Queen of brows in every sence of the word... Her brows are spectacular, her training is over the top,and she's perfection all the way around!!! Hard core trainer and gives 150% of herself to her students!!!! No droping the ball, she never stops, and pushes us to be the best!!!!!!
She is the best of the best!!!!! Love our Monica

Tracey B. Avatar
Tracey B.
6/01/2017 - Facebook

Got my eyebrows done 2day by monica i just want to say i love them and thank you���

Jesi O. Avatar
Jesi O.
9/10/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Monica is amazing and so professional, she made me feel completely comfortable from the start, I felt no pain or discomfort and I'm so happy with the results, everyone complements my eyebrows. Would highly recommend, thanks again x

Febe A. Avatar
Febe A.
12/05/2018 - Facebook

Monica is an excellent instructor she definitely has a way of boosting the confidence of students and that is priceless. Thanks Monica

Caroline D. Avatar
Caroline D.
8/18/2017 - Facebook

What a lady Monica...an absolute amazing job pure dedication, attention to detail outstanding skill I'm absolutely mesmerised by the whole experience from start to finish...pain free procedure in beautiful releaxed & tranquil surroundings. ..highly recommend!!
Loving my new brows. Thank you so much!!

Priscilla M. Avatar
Priscilla M.
8/31/2018 - Facebook

Love my self again all thank to the mammy for paying an the new eyebrows would highly recommend 😍

Honey O. Avatar
Honey O.
5/24/2017 - Facebook

Me and my sister had our eyebrows done with monica she is lovely, there was absolutely no pain and they look so natural. Would definitely recommend getting your eyebrows done here �

Kim R. Avatar
Kim R.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

Monica is exceptional at what she does. Amazing talent. So professional and would highly recommend anyone coming here to get their brows done. Oh ye and amazing salon!!!

Autumn M. Avatar
Autumn M.
2/26/2018 - Facebook

Monica is a such a talented artist and I am so glad she decided to teach and share that talent. I was very new to machine work and she was patient and kind yet also strict on making me get it right. I truly appreciated that. Some teachers don’t care if you succeed. Monica does. Hope I get to work with her again soon! Thanks so much for everything, Monica!

Genavieve M. Avatar
Genavieve M.
3/04/2016 - Facebook

I can't recommend MyBrows enough!! Monica is such a perfectionist and so professional. There's a reason she's booked out for months!!

Olimpiada I. Avatar
Olimpiada I.
11/08/2018 - Facebook

A Big Big Thank you to Monica.She is the Brow Queen😘🤗.Last week I had an Masterclass Training with Monica and the way she is teaching is amazing.She will give you the 100% of confidence.I admire you for your talent and for the Brow art you created🤗🤗🤗😘Thanks a lot dear Monica🌹

Tabatha P. Avatar
Tabatha P.
10/27/2017 - Facebook

Monica is simply amazing!!!!! Her classes are amazing as well!!!!!! She's very detailed and does a awesome job teaching her skills!!!!!! Highly recommend and I can't wait to see her again.

Ciara C. Avatar
Ciara C.
7/15/2020 - Facebook

Thank you Monica and Meg ! Was so nervous but was put right at ease *pic 1 hour post brows ! Love them can’t wait to see them when heeled !! ❤️

1000% recommend

Monica R. Avatar
Monica R.
5/25/2017 - Facebook

I had been following Monica's work for quite a while and was considering traveling to Ireland to train with her. When I found out she was going to be teaching in the US in jumped on it. Her class was amazing and Monica is an excellent educator who pushes you just enough. She's a total class act and she really cares about her students! Plus, her work is AMAZING!!

Raquel S. Avatar
Raquel S.
5/30/2017 - Facebook

Thank you Monica for an amazing class, I found your class full of information and hands on practice. You made the technique easy to understand and the manual is a constant source of information! Thank you to Will Anthony for hosting such a great course!

Kevin O. Avatar
Kevin O.
6/06/2019 - Facebook

very knowledgeable and highly skilled, Monica is at the top of her game !

Lindsey N. Avatar
Lindsey N.
3/25/2019 - Facebook

I have been up this place twice now and I cant reccomend them enough... the two times I was there I dealt with megan who is a really nice lady.
before going I had no eyebrows what so ever after been diagnosed with aleopica when I was 22 so I have had no eyebrows for 13 years and now I do... I will definitely be going back
The first two pics are my first session and the other is my session from today and the last pic is from a few years ago when I had none what so ever

Sinéad Ó. Avatar
Sinéad Ó.
8/17/2016 - Facebook

Monica's eye for detail is extraordinary.. A real perfectionist. I felt very relaxed throughout the whole procedure and felt no pain or discomfort. �

Nicole C. Avatar
Nicole C.
10/26/2016 - Facebook

"Monica is the best!" After over a year considering and researching different brow technicians I am so glad I picked Monica as she is highly professional, spent over 3 hrs detailing my brows. I am so happy with them! Highly reccomend her to everyone! You pay for quality workmanship!!! Thanks Monica xx

Lorraine F. Avatar
Lorraine F.
5/20/2019 - Facebook

hi I have been getting my eyebrows done a couple of years with monkia and I couldn't recommend her more highly she is fantastic a real perfectionist

Lisa W. Avatar
Lisa W.
4/23/2019 - Facebook

Monica made me feel so at ease when I first got my brows done. I was so nervous and she explained everything so thoroughly and I couldn’t be happier with the results. My mum, sis and auntie have all been to see Monica and couldn’t recommend her highly enough. All thrilled with our results! Thanks so much! X

Marie C. Avatar
Marie C.
7/06/2018 - Facebook

My daughter & friend both got they’re eyebrows done by Monica and they both love them. Monica is a miracle worker � she is so good at her job, so professional and a lovely girl. Would highly recommend her �

Marina S. Avatar
Marina S.
3/30/2017 - Facebook

Monica is the best in Ireland! She is very professional and kind. Her skills are the bomb! If you are looking for somebody to do your eyebrows or eyeliner there is no one better than her. Highly recommend �

Amanda T. Avatar
Amanda T.
3/08/2016 - Facebook

Monica is such a lovely lady and very professional off course, the time she spent doin my brows was very precise she's a perfectionist,I couldn't be happier wit the outcome it's great to wake up wit perfect brows,the time I safe doin my makeup now is great,doin the brows myself was a nightmare,I would definitely recommend Monica for anyone who is abit nervous about considering permanent makeup u won't be disappointed my only downside is that I didn't go to her sooner thank you Monica

Joanne M. Avatar
Joanne M.
9/24/2021 - Facebook

I would highly recommend mybrows. Monica it was a pleasure to meet you today.I was made feel more than comfortable from start to finish and the lovely girls, it was a pleasure and 100% I'll be back.

Grace O. Avatar
Grace O.
4/11/2017 - Facebook

I got my eyebrows done for the first time today. My brows were both SO different and Monica was able to give me a balanced, natural look. I am amazed and totally love my new brows! Can't recommend her highly enough. She is a genius!

Caroline E. Avatar
Caroline E.
8/10/2016 - Facebook

I love my eyebrows came from Long Island to let Monika do them and she did exactly what i wanted no regrets she also did my Mom's brows also a happy woman and no pain whats so ever amazing takes years off when the brows are fuller so if your thinking of getting them done dont wait

Stephanie H. Avatar
Stephanie H.
1/09/2018 - Facebook

I have just completed some advanced training with Monica and Mary Ritcherson, who she was hosting from the US, to improve my hair stroke techniques and I really could not recommend it more! I had the best time not only learning so much but also with a fantastic pair of teachers. Two of the most helpful, kind natured and friendly people I have ever met and I wish I could do it all again!

Sarah R. Avatar
Sarah R.
10/10/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing woman I love my eyebrows. Thank you, so much Monica xxx

Marta S. Avatar
Marta S.
11/22/2017 - Facebook

Best best best in every way!!!!

Angie W. Avatar
Angie W.
3/23/2019 - Facebook

I just completed a Masterclass today with the amazing Monica. The best training I have ever received. So informative so helpful in every way. I have been following her now for a few years and I can honestly say she is thee best artist I’ve ever seen and such a sweetheart too. Can’t thank you enough😘 can’t wait to put my skills into practice !!

Tara N. Avatar
Tara N.
11/01/2017 - Facebook

I’m delighted with my brows. Monica is a master of her trade she done such an amazing job. They have healed so perfectly and look super natural.

Sabrina K. Avatar
Sabrina K.
7/14/2020 - Facebook

I had lovely experience today I'm absolutely chuffed with my eyebrows done by Monica she is amazing💖

Melanie G. Avatar
Melanie G.
1/19/2019 - Facebook

fantastic sevice and so professional, thank you Monika, love my eyebrows and would highly recommend you. incredible from start to finish and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole process xx

Lana N. Avatar
Lana N.
2/25/2018 - Facebook

I took a class with Monica not long a go. It s such a wonderful class. I was blown away by Monica kindness and talent. I couldn’t have asked for better guidance . Monica is truly amazing teacher. She is the most humble trainer I ever met, willing to share with you every thing she know she also always support me, whenever I ask her questions she replies me so fast. ! I would give you ten stars if I could. 😘
Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Emma B. Avatar
Emma B.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

I love my new brows, they are so natural! I wish i had do e it earlier! Monika was great, she knew exactly what i wanted and did a great job. I would highly recommend her!

Helen R. Avatar
Helen R.
8/07/2017 - Facebook

amazing artist such beautiful work I would highly recommend you to anyone

Lynda G. Avatar
Lynda G.
9/13/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely love my new brows ♥ monica is amazing at what she does..I would recommend her to anyone that's thinking about getting them done 🙂 thank you so much... :*

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
7/01/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done today and I loved it so professional and I'm delighted with the results thank you.

Laura M. Avatar
Laura M.
9/06/2019 - Facebook

It’s 6 weeks after I got my brows done and I’m so happy with them. Monica removed old brows I had done elsewhere and reshaped new brows. Fully healed and I love them. I’d highly recommend Monica.

Estelle L. Avatar
Estelle L.
8/09/2016 - Facebook

In love with my new brows. Couldn't have asked for better. Excellent result,beautiful salon and very professional appointment. Would highly recommend Monica she is a true professional and an absolute perfectionist

Lydia V. Avatar
Lydia V.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done of Monica from my brows I must say she is so professional and I love them I think she is the best at what she does I could not feel a thing the hole way through she'd numb you through out she is brilliant just remember it is your face if your thinking of going somewhere cheaper she is so worth every penny thank you Monica �

Edel S. Avatar
Edel S.
5/22/2016 - Facebook

Just amazing monica is such a wonderful person thank you again soooooo soooo much absolutley love my brows

Martina O. Avatar
Martina O.
9/19/2021 - Facebook

aboustely delighted with my brows the girls are so lovely and I really enjoyed bein papamered

Nora O. Avatar
Nora O.
9/07/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely delighted with my brows monica couldnt be happier your amazing at what you do thank you so much xxxx

Jem N. Avatar
Jem N.
12/11/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done with Monica in mid-Nov and was absolutely delighted with the results! Monica was such a perfectionist with the measurements and hair strokes! After years of being self-conscious of my lack of brows, it's so nice to not have to worry about it anymore! Can't wait to go back and get my touch up done! �

READ MORE REVIEWS