Hear From Our Clients

TESTIMONIALS

Autumn M. Avatar
Autumn M.
2/26/2018 - Facebook

Monica is a such a talented artist and I am so glad she decided to teach and share that talent. I was very new to machine work and she was patient and kind yet also strict on making me get it right. I truly appreciated that. Some teachers don’t care if you succeed. Monica does. Hope I get to work with her again soon! Thanks so much for everything, Monica!

Carla M. Avatar
Carla M.
5/16/2019 - Facebook

I cannot recommend Monica and her staff enough, I had my brows done last weekend in her beautiful salon based in stillorgan,I’m absolutely delighted with the results it has transformed my face so much and the results are immediate .....I just can’t believe the difference it has made to my face thank you so much Monica xx
I really can’t recommend My Brows Permanent Makeup Academy enough painless and no dwn time I will definitely be back I’m over the moon with mine all thanks to Monica 😊

We Love Your Feedback

LEAVE US A REVIEW

LEAVE A REVIEW
Ksenia I. Avatar
Ksenia I.
5/26/2017 - Facebook

I can not describe how lucky I was to get trained by Monica! Not only she is amazingly talented but also sweet, down to earth, extremily kind and loving person.
Thank you for sharing your knowledge and skills! And I hope our ways will cross again soon. Much love ❤️

Linda D. Avatar
Linda D.
11/07/2016 - Facebook

Any1 looking 2 get semi permanent makeup done Monica is ur girl. I've recently got my eyebrows & eyeliner done & the results r fantastic. She is so professional, friendly & welcoming & she made me feel so comfortable in her lovely salon. Her passion & attention 2 detail is impeccable. Thks a mil Monica if I cud I'd rate u a 10*.

Kimberly B. Avatar
Kimberly B.
11/03/2017 - Facebook

Monica is a great instructor. She’s the best in the world and I am so thankful I attended her class. She gives you the knowledge to success and truly believes in her students.

Shauna L. Avatar
Shauna L.
2/28/2017 - Facebook

Lovely person really professional, had both my eyeliner and brows done with monika, couldn't recommend her more, fantastic work best money I've ever spent ���

Christine N. Avatar
Christine N.
4/30/2019 - Facebook

Had the pleasure of training with Monica in the USA, specifically, Dallas, Texas. He work and techniques are industry-changing. I enjoyed every minute of it and would definitely recommend taking her classes!

Laura M. Avatar
Laura M.
9/06/2019 - Facebook

It’s 6 weeks after I got my brows done and I’m so happy with them. Monica removed old brows I had done elsewhere and reshaped new brows. Fully healed and I love them. I’d highly recommend Monica.

Denise M. Avatar
Denise M.
3/05/2016 - Facebook

What an amazing talent this lady has she has completely transformed my life for the better!!! I wake up every morning delighted with my brows! She really knows her stuff ❤️

Christina H. Avatar
Christina H.
9/04/2017 - Facebook

I couldn't recommend Monica highly enough. I travelled from Cork to Dublin for my treatment based on a friends recommendation & i wasn't disappointed. The salon is beautiful & spotlessly clean & from the minute i arrived Monica was professional & put me at ease. Monica spent ages explaining the procedure to me & answering any questions i had. She is a total perfectionist & I was thrilled with my brows after. I'll be sending all my friends to Monica �

Annemarie M. Avatar
Annemarie M.
4/09/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done by the beautiful Monica on Saturday and I am absolutely delighted with them!! I have had loads of complements on them and on how natural they look!!Monica makes you feel totally at ease and explains everything about the procedure so well. Her warm and friendly personality made me feel totally relaxed ....the only regret I have is not getting them done sooner!!!

Lesley M. Avatar
Lesley M.
1/12/2019 - Facebook

Monica is so professional and really knows brows!! Made me feel very relaxed and I was so confident in her ability to create beautiful brows for me. I absolutely love love love my brows!! Thank you!

Priscilla M. Avatar
Priscilla M.
8/31/2018 - Facebook

Love my self again all thank to the mammy for paying an the new eyebrows would highly recommend 😍

Natasha B. Avatar
Natasha B.
12/06/2017 - Facebook

Monica is the ultimate brow expert. An absolute genius at what she does. She made me feel so relaxed about the process and I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone considering having their brows done.

Autumn M. Avatar
Autumn M.
2/26/2018 - Facebook

Monica is a such a talented artist and I am so glad she decided to teach and share that talent. I was very new to machine work and she was patient and kind yet also strict on making me get it right. I truly appreciated that. Some teachers don’t care if you succeed. Monica does. Hope I get to work with her again soon! Thanks so much for everything, Monica!

Tabatha P. Avatar
Tabatha P.
10/27/2017 - Facebook

Monica is simply amazing!!!!! Her classes are amazing as well!!!!!! She's very detailed and does a awesome job teaching her skills!!!!!! Highly recommend and I can't wait to see her again.

Kevin O. Avatar
Kevin O.
6/06/2019 - Facebook

very knowledgeable and highly skilled, Monica is at the top of her game !

Kate C. Avatar
Kate C.
11/13/2016 - Facebook

I got my eye brows done by Monica and I am absolutely in love with them. They look so natural and full. Monica was extremely professional and really knew what she was doing. I really recommend her

Amanda T. Avatar
Amanda T.
3/08/2016 - Facebook

Monica is such a lovely lady and very professional off course, the time she spent doin my brows was very precise she's a perfectionist,I couldn't be happier wit the outcome it's great to wake up wit perfect brows,the time I safe doin my makeup now is great,doin the brows myself was a nightmare,I would definitely recommend Monica for anyone who is abit nervous about considering permanent makeup u won't be disappointed my only downside is that I didn't go to her sooner thank you Monica

Becca F. Avatar
Becca F.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

Monica is amazing at what she does I could not recommend her enough such a lovely woman it's safe to say I will let nobody else touch my brows in future the results are amazing xxx

Helen R. Avatar
Helen R.
8/07/2017 - Facebook

amazing artist such beautiful work I would highly recommend you to anyone

Lynsey M. Avatar
Lynsey M.
4/06/2017 - Facebook

I had my brows done today off Monica I was very nervous as I think everyone is getting anything semi permanent on there face. I was made feel so comfortable. Monica takes so much time and effort to give you the best results possible I love my eyebrows and I'm so happy I went to her she's the best thanks again Monica

Caroline D. Avatar
Caroline D.
8/18/2017 - Facebook

What a lady Monica...an absolute amazing job pure dedication, attention to detail outstanding skill I'm absolutely mesmerised by the whole experience from start to finish...pain free procedure in beautiful releaxed & tranquil surroundings. ..highly recommend!!
Loving my new brows. Thank you so much!!

Becky E. Avatar
Becky E.
2/28/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done today sooo in love with them.Highly recommend mybrows permanent!Monica is so professional, knows her stuff and is a lovely person and a complete perfectionist. Fantastic at was she does I'm a extremely happy customer thank you 🙂

Martyna K. Avatar
Martyna K.
8/02/2017 - Facebook

Monica is an amazing friendly and such a cute person with original skills and she is sooo proffesional � i am sooo happy with my eyebrows ! They are perfect !! And only thanks to her my natural looking eyebrows will save me soooo much time doin make up everyday. Would recomend her to everyone. Well worth every penny !! ��� ���

Jem N. Avatar
Jem N.
12/11/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done with Monica in mid-Nov and was absolutely delighted with the results! Monica was such a perfectionist with the measurements and hair strokes! After years of being self-conscious of my lack of brows, it's so nice to not have to worry about it anymore! Can't wait to go back and get my touch up done! �

Angie W. Avatar
Angie W.
3/23/2019 - Facebook

I just completed a Masterclass today with the amazing Monica. The best training I have ever received. So informative so helpful in every way. I have been following her now for a few years and I can honestly say she is thee best artist I’ve ever seen and such a sweetheart too. Can’t thank you enough😘 can’t wait to put my skills into practice !!

Mary W. Avatar
Mary W.
7/10/2020 - Facebook

I just went and had my eyebrows topped up today by Monica. I’m in love with them 🥰
I first went as a model in October for her students to practice etc. The young last that was training and did my brows back then was amazing also. I’d recommend MY BROWS PERMANENT MAKE UP ACADEMY to anyone without any hesitation xx

Rebecca L. Avatar
Rebecca L.
5/19/2016 - Facebook

Thank you so much for my brows I LOVE them ❤️❤️❤️

Viviana E. Avatar
Viviana E.
11/08/2019 - Facebook

Monica is an excellent instructor and a lovely person. Her class is very complete and she is shares all her knowledge and experiences with her students. I am very happy I decided to take her class. Highly recommend!

Lydia V. Avatar
Lydia V.
11/06/2016 - Facebook

Got my brows done of Monica from my brows I must say she is so professional and I love them I think she is the best at what she does I could not feel a thing the hole way through she'd numb you through out she is brilliant just remember it is your face if your thinking of going somewhere cheaper she is so worth every penny thank you Monica �

Gabriela M. Avatar
Gabriela M.
3/18/2016 - Facebook

Monika is an amazing talent ,so professional and I would highly recommend Monica anyone.Thank you Monika for the amazing brows ,love them so much 🙂 🙂

Rachel W. Avatar
Rachel W.
7/26/2016 - Facebook

Monika is absolutely amazing at what she does! The studio is beautiful and peaceful and the whole procedure was utterly relaxing and enjoyable ☺ Monika goes through every step throughly and explains the process in great detail. I would highly recommend her to everybody!! I am completely in love with my eyebrows and will definitely be back!! xxx

Danielle S. Avatar
Danielle S.
11/28/2019 - Facebook

so professional and talented so happy with my eyebrows cant recommend monica enough thank you so much

Payton J. Avatar
Payton J.
11/19/2018 - Facebook

This is one of the BEST trainings I’ve been too by far. I learned so much in these two days. I plan to visit Ireland in the near future to shadow Monica. If you’re considering taking her class. Do it. Don’t hesitate.

Sabrina K. Avatar
Sabrina K.
7/14/2020 - Facebook

I had lovely experience today I'm absolutely chuffed with my eyebrows done by Monica she is amazing💖

Jason C. Avatar
Jason C.
3/29/2018 - Facebook

I’m using my friends page as I’m not on Facebook ....

Absolutely recommend couldn’t be any more happier with my eye brows i had no shape hardly an eyebrow to begin with, went got them done off the wonderful Monica she was so kind and helpful , so much Easier waking up not having to draw on an eyebrow on everyday well worth money , I love mine thank you so much � from Andrea

Geraldine M. Avatar
Geraldine M.
1/10/2017 - Facebook

A fantastic job in beautiful surroundings. Thanks Monica

Lynda G. Avatar
Lynda G.
9/13/2016 - Facebook

Absolutely love my new brows ♥ monica is amazing at what she does..I would recommend her to anyone that's thinking about getting them done 🙂 thank you so much... :*

Jennifer K. Avatar
Jennifer K.
6/06/2016 - Facebook

Had my brows done yesterday, a great experience from start to finish. So happy with the way they turned out, highly recommended, thank you so much Monica x

Heather M. Avatar
Heather M.
5/26/2018 - Facebook

Got my brows done today with Monica and I cannot thank her enough. She is such a perfectionist and made me feel so at ease. Monica really had her work cut out with me because I had little or no brows to start with, she spent a lot of time measuring to get it perfect , and I wanted a natural hairstroke finish, and that’s exactly what I got. I cannot recommend her highly enough, truly amazing at what she does.

Denise B. Avatar
Denise B.
8/18/2016 - Facebook

I first saw Monicas work on Facebook and knew I had to have those brows. I went for a consultation with Monica and she explained everything perfectly I got my brows done on Tuesday And would highly recommend her work She's very professional My brows are a perfect shape and enhance my eyes ( I look ten years younger) I'm thrilled with the result

Heidi R. Avatar
Heidi R.
7/03/2018 - Facebook

Investing in the intimate Masterclass set up was money very well spent! I chose Monica’s class after lots of research in to tutors on the various SPMU Facebook forums I follow, where her past students spoke been highly of her. It didn’t disappoint. She taught me lots, gave me lots of hands on experience and I left feeling optimistic and confident and excited to integrate what is learned in to my practice in the UK.

Carla M. Avatar
Carla M.
5/16/2019 - Facebook

I cannot recommend Monica and her staff enough, I had my brows done last weekend in her beautiful salon based in stillorgan,I’m absolutely delighted with the results it has transformed my face so much and the results are immediate .....I just can’t believe the difference it has made to my face thank you so much Monica xx
I really can’t recommend My Brows Permanent Makeup Academy enough painless and no dwn time I will definitely be back I’m over the moon with mine all thanks to Monica 😊

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
7/01/2018 - Facebook

Had my brows done today and I loved it so professional and I'm delighted with the results thank you.

Nicole J. Avatar
Nicole J.
10/17/2016 - Facebook

So professional and friendly. Gave Monika my full faith and I couldn't be happier with my brows.

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
1/09/2018 - Facebook

I’ve admired Monica’s work for some time now and jumped at the chance to attend a Masterclass with her. The 2 day class with Monica and Mary was jam packed with tips and tricks that have already improved my work. Would take this class again if I had the chance as it was so much fun, thank you Monica 😘

Joanne C. Avatar
Joanne C.
4/27/2017 - Facebook

Love how talented Monica is, so professional, Queen of brows.

Gráinne N. Avatar
Gráinne N.
3/29/2017 - Facebook

I had my brows done by Monica just over 2 weeks ago & I am very pleased with them so far. Can't wait to see them fully healed! Monica was so professional I knew I had nothing to worry about. I would highly recommend Monica to anyone thinking about microblading.

Edel S. Avatar
Edel S.
5/22/2016 - Facebook

Just amazing monica is such a wonderful person thank you again soooooo soooo much absolutley love my brows

Nicky C. Avatar
Nicky C.
3/03/2017 - Facebook

After suffering from alopecia for years my eyebrows were drawn on every morning..I took the plunge and made an appointment with Monica!!!This lady knows her stuff and listened to exactly what I wante. She did everything to ensure they were as naturalas possible for me with very little hair..i still cant belive i have eyebrows now and absolutely all pain free!! Thanks so much again monica i love them x

Louise M. Avatar
Louise M.
9/05/2016 - Facebook

Had my brows done over the weekend ☺ I'm so happy with them now!! Had been Thinking of getting them done for ages!! Would definitely recommend getting them done... Monica was so friendly, honest & professional about it... absolutely delighted

Aisha O. Avatar
Aisha O.
7/19/2017 - Facebook

I recently attended Monica's advanced hairstroke brow course. I felt that I had struggled with my technique but during and after the course I felt so much more confident! Monica explains things so well, she takes the time to figure out where it is you might need extra help and then focuses on that. On top of that, she's such a lovely down to earth person. Would highly recommend her courses to anyone thinking about it.

Monica R. Avatar
Monica R.
5/25/2017 - Facebook

I had been following Monica's work for quite a while and was considering traveling to Ireland to train with her. When I found out she was going to be teaching in the US in jumped on it. Her class was amazing and Monica is an excellent educator who pushes you just enough. She's a total class act and she really cares about her students! Plus, her work is AMAZING!!

Honey O. Avatar
Honey O.
5/24/2017 - Facebook

Me and my sister had our eyebrows done with monica she is lovely, there was absolutely no pain and they look so natural. Would definitely recommend getting your eyebrows done here �

Michelle C. Avatar
Michelle C.
5/23/2017 - Facebook

I had my eyebrows done 4th june my eyebrows we quite light after having chemo they never really came back that strong, I had been looking at mybrows fb page and decided to have it done. Monica was very friendly and professional, I am so delighted with my brows and very happy to have lovely eyebrows again. I would highly recommend Monica to everyone

Marie C. Avatar
Marie C.
7/06/2018 - Facebook

My daughter & friend both got they’re eyebrows done by Monica and they both love them. Monica is a miracle worker � she is so good at her job, so professional and a lovely girl. Would highly recommend her �

Rino A. Avatar
Rino A.
5/28/2018 - Facebook

I loved it

Audrey F. Avatar
Audrey F.
2/27/2017 - Facebook

Had my brows done from Monica five days ago and i have to say i love them. I naturally have one brow higher than the other and this always bothered me and after years of plucking and waxing they just stopped growing back so they were never going to be full enough to do anything with them. But now they look even, full yet natural. They look amazing. I felt no pain or discomfort having my brows done. It is actually very relaxing. I can't believe the difference they make. Thank you so much Monica.

Lisa M. Avatar
Lisa M.
5/15/2016 - Facebook

Monica is such a lovely girl,so professional.She made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in.I did alot of research before having them done and I can honestly say I picked the best.Its great waking up every morning with beautiful brows.Can t thank this lady enough.Amazing work xx

Heidi S. Avatar
Heidi S.
12/24/2017 - Facebook

I have to say i am so happy with my brows thank you sooo much. since they healed they are perfect so real looking people are amazed by them �

Stephanie H. Avatar
Stephanie H.
1/09/2018 - Facebook

I have just completed some advanced training with Monica and Mary Ritcherson, who she was hosting from the US, to improve my hair stroke techniques and I really could not recommend it more! I had the best time not only learning so much but also with a fantastic pair of teachers. Two of the most helpful, kind natured and friendly people I have ever met and I wish I could do it all again!

READ MORE REVIEWS